Contact Us

General Inquiries
ICAM 2017, Conference Secretariat,
#288/1/1, Old Kottawa Road, Embuldeniya, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka.
TP: +94 113 098 521/2
Hotline: +94 768 223 146
Fax: +94 112 835 571
Email: info@marketingconference.co

Hosting Partner
Contact Person: Ms.Yashodhara Hennayake(Lecturer, Department of Marketing Management, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka)
TP: +94 112 903 620
Hotline: +94 715 278 177
E-mail- yashodhara@kln.ac.lk

Abstracts, Registrations, Payments and Visa Inquiries
Contact Person: Mr. Arun Francis
Hotline: +94 775 388 879
TP : +94 113 098 521/2
Email: arun@tiikm.com

Logistic, Accommodation and Tour
Contact Person: Mr. Geeshan Rajapaksha
Hotline: +94 113 098 521 /2
TP : +94 716 154 818
Email: geeshan@globeenjoy.com

Publication
Contact Person: Ms. Udayangani Premarathna
Hotline: +94 788 164 890
TP : +94 113 098 522
Email: udayangani@tiikm.com

Partnership and Other Conferences
Contact Person: Ms. Thulakshana Dilrukshi
Hotline: +94 776 261 847
TP : +94 113 132 827
Email: thulakshana@tiikm.com

Sponsorships
Contact Person: Ms. Upekha Paranagama
Hotline: +94 773 087 409
TP : +94 113 132 828
Email: upekha@tiikm.com

Submit Your Inquiry

Fields marked with an * are required
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Facebook
Facebook
Google+
YouTube
LinkedIn
SOCIALICON